HTLA Board


HTLA Board Members:

  • Elliot Ponchick, Chair  elliot.ponchick@ht-la.org
  • Carla Christofferson, Director  carla.christofferson@ht-la.org
  • Kate Ides, Director  kate.ides@ht-la.org
  • Adam Berns, Director  adam.berns@ht-la.org
  • Ghalib Kassam, Director  Ghalib.kassam@ht-la.org
  • Adam Siegler, Director  adam.siegler@ht-la.org
  • Andrew D'Amico, Director    andrew.damico@ht-la.org
  • Julie Zingerman, Director .  julie.zingerman@ht-la.org
  • James Kelly, Director  james.kelly@ht-la.org


Information and meeting minutes from the HTLA Board:
2017 - 2018 Regular Board Meetings:

8/1/2017
10/17/2017
12/6/2017
2/6/2018
4/3/2018
6/5/2018

Agendas and Minutes prior to February, 2015 are available in the Main Office.

Board meetings are at 5:00 pm at HighTech LA