2016-2017 Calendar

HighTech LA

2016-2017 Calendar

(Revised 8/16/2016)

Monday 15-Aug 2016 Pupil Free Day

Tuesday 16-Aug 2016 First Day of Semester

Friday 2-Sep 2016 Admissions Day

Monday 5-Sep 2016 Labor Day

Monday 3-Oct 2016 School Closed

Wed 12-Oct 2016 School Closed

Friday 11-Nov 2016 Veterans Day

Tuesday 22-Nov 2016 POL - Pupil Free

Wed 23-Nov 2016 POL - Pupil Free

Thursday 24-Nov 2016 Thanksgiving

Friday 25-Nov 2016 Holiday

Friday 2-Dec 2016 Minimum Day

Tuesday 13-Dec 2016 Finals - Minimum Day

Wed 14-Dec 2016 Finals - Minimum Day

Thursday 15-Dec 2016 Finals - Minimum Day

Friday 16-Dec 2016 Minimum Day

Monday 19-Dec-16 to 6-Jan 2017 Winter Break

Monday 9-Jan 2017 First Day of Semester

Monday 16-Jan 2017 MLK Day

Monday 20-Feb 2017 Presidents Day

Friday 31-Mar 2017 Caser Chavez Day

10-Apr to 14 April 2017 Spring Break

Wed 26-Apr 2017 TPOL - Pupil Free Day

Thursday 27-Apr 2017 TPOL - Pupil Free Day

Friday  28-Apr 2017 TPOL - Pupil Free Day

6-May 2017 Spring Fundraiser

Friday 19 –May 2017 Minimum Day

Monday 24-Apr 2017 Remembrance Day

Monday 29-May 2017 Memorial Day

Wed 31-May 2017 Senior Finals

Thursday 1-Jun 2017 Senior Finals

Tuesday 6-Jun 2017 Final Exams Minimum Day

Wed 7-Jun 2017 Final Exams Minimum Day

Thursday 8-Jun 2017 Final Exams Minimum Day

Friday 9-Jun 2017 Pupil Free Day/ Graduation

Tags: