Front page slideshow

starfund ESLR Image POP Day Exhibition Night NYT Hometowns UCLA linked learning

2017-2018 Lottery Application Now Available

Applications will be accepted beginning Friday, September 16th, 2016 through the deadline Friday, February 10th, 2017 for 9th grade students. Applications received after Friday, February 10th, 2017 will not be entered in the lottery, and will be placed at the bottom of the waitlist. A public admissions lottery will be held at 4:30 pm on Wednesday, February 22nd, 2017 in the Great Room at HTLA.

2016-2017 Calendar

HighTech LA

2016-2017 Calendar

(Revised 8/16/2016)

Monday 15-Aug 2016 Pupil Free Day

Tuesday 16-Aug 2016 First Day of Semester

Friday 2-Sep 2016 Admissions Day

Monday 5-Sep 2016 Labor Day

Monday 3-Oct 2016 School Closed

Wed 12-Oct 2016 School Closed

Friday 11-Nov 2016 Veterans Day

Tuesday 22-Nov 2016 POL - Pupil Free

Wed 23-Nov 2016 POL - Pupil Free

Valley Disaster Fair October 1 - Free

Go to http://www.valleydisasterfair.com/ to register.

Saturday, October 1, 2016
10:00am - 2:00pm
Fire Station 87, 10124 Balboa Blvd. Granada Hills -- between Devonshire and Lassen
Free Family Emergency Preparedness kits
Free Food

Sharky's Restaurant Night

Hello HT-LA Parents,

We will be having our first Restaurant Nights fundraiser of the year on Back-to-School night!  You can grab a bite to eat before you come to meet the teachers, or you can go for lunch that day.

August Newsletter

   

Pages

HighTech Los Angeles (HTLA) is an independent public charter school located in Van Nuys, California.

17111 Victory Blvd, Van Nuys, CA 91406 • Tel: (818) 609-2640 • Fax: (818) 881-1754